Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heidi Griesinger

Heidi Griesinger

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Griesinger
"Always very friendly and helpful when I call."
Profile photo of Jenny Roe

Jenny Roe

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Roe
"Super friendly, extremely helpful, and quick at getting my Kansas insurance switched over to Colorado! And got a free bottle of champagne!! Thank you for the great service and hospitality!!"
Profile photo of Ian Gregory

Ian Gregory

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Gregory
"Seth was super helpful and friendly. Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of AJ Derby

AJ Derby

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Derby
"Seth is super friendly, informative and helpful. I am very happy with my new policies!"
Profile photo of Kendall Sukach EXIT Realty Mountain View

Kendall Sukach EXIT Realty Mountain View

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Sukach EXIT Realty Mountain View
"Jenni and her team are next level AMAZING! If you are looking for a State Farm Agency with top tier customer service and REALLY take care of their people look no further. I truly feel lucky Jenni and her team take care of my families insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sally Hadley

Sally Hadley

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Hadley
"I had a fantastic experience with Jenni King at State Farm insurance company. Their customer service is top-notch, and the staff went above and beyond to assist me in finding the perfect insurance plan for my needs. I appreciate the clear and thorough explanations of my coverage options, which made me feel confident in my choices. State Farm provided me with peace of mind and excellent support in times of need. I highly recommend them for their outstanding service and reliability!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Ceballos

Rochelle Ceballos

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Ceballos
"Thank you for all your help and guidance! Great customer service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Natasha Clark

Natasha Clark

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Clark
"An unbelievable wonderful experience.This has helped me out so much compared to the previous company and doubled all of my stuff for a lower price. You guys are wonderful, thank you!!"
Profile photo of Alden Tolentino Pen

Alden Tolentino Pen

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alden Tolentino Pen
"I am very happy and satisfied with the state farm insurance especially to Misty she helps me a lot and answered all my questions. I highly recommended state farm. Thank you Misty so much."
Profile photo of Amelia Graves

Amelia Graves

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Graves
"Thank you to Seth for getting my new car set up with the best insurance plan and monthly rate!"
Profile photo of Brianna Kreutner

Brianna Kreutner

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Kreutner
"Seth was awesome to work with on switching over homeowner and auto insurance. Made things easy to understand and didn't pressure. Policies were competitive and slightly better than Liberty Mutual and Progressive so was happy to make the switch to a more personable company."
Profile photo of Big Dilla

Big Dilla

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Big Dilla
"Very satisfied and great customer service Thank You Misty"
Profile photo of J

J

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Tatiana was extremely helpful and helped us save alot of money through state farm!"
Profile photo of Janet Bayless

Janet Bayless

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bayless
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Kjersti Harter

Kjersti Harter

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kjersti Harter
"Seth is absolutely a wonderful person to speak with. He has s kind and caring voice. Seth’s work ethic’s are right on point. He said what he was going to do and he exceeded all of my expectations! I can only tell you that I wish Seth was everywhere I do business. Thank goodness it was you who helped me with my most important needs, and investment of my life, my home!"
Profile photo of Eric Mitalo

Eric Mitalo

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mitalo
"Seth O was fantastic! His going the extra mile saved me over $200/month on my car insurance. I never felt pressured with adding on unnecessary extras to my coverage. 10/10 Recommend working with Seth!"
Profile photo of Tim Adams

Tim Adams

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Adams
"Bought a comprehensive policy auto and home and saved approximately 1800 dollars annually for better coverage"
Profile photo of theRealMonRow

theRealMonRow

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by theRealMonRow
"Misty is so sweet and knows the insurance buisness like no other, knows all the extra details to save you tons of money. She's patient, explains everything and very professional. If I could give her 10 stars I would, she's that good. Plus she deserves a huge raise... I absolutely love her. I highly recommend her and Statefarm."
Profile photo of Eric Wells

Eric Wells

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wells
"She is awesome, takes care of her clients"
Profile photo of aj Cross

aj Cross

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aj Cross
"Seth was a rockstar! He answered all my questions and had excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of chris boyett

chris boyett

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris boyett
"Very fast and knowledgeable service. Called to get a quote for home and car insurance and was explained in great detail all my options and services that were possible. Never once felt pressured to buy now or tried to be conned into something I didn't want coverage for. Everyone I have delt with here have been extremely professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Debbie Demetry

Debbie Demetry

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Demetry
"Spoke with Seth- he knew exactly how to address my situation and his follow up is awesome. Makes me want to continue working with State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Amy Zuccone

Amy Zuccone

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Zuccone
"The team at this State Farm office provided outstanding service. They saved us over $1,000 when we switched from our previous provider, while providing superior coverage on our bundled-policy. Seth did a great job working with us and fulfilling our insurance needs. We highly recommend Jenni King State Farm!"
Profile photo of Susan Smith

Susan Smith

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Smith
"AWESOME TEAM! I've been with them for many years and have never had an issue with Customer Service, Claims, Coverage. Prices and Services for auto, home and more! All you have to do is call!"
Profile photo of Elena Bragg

Elena Bragg

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Bragg
"Very helpful, very friendly. I’ve had a number of life changes over the past couple years and this State Farm has been very helpful in finding insurance to match what I need and can afford."